Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Tampa Nitez Radio Ep 04-08.04.2013-EDM

First podcast release in 3 months, its been a crazy summer to say the least. This was recorded around late May and was actually used as a demo to get booked at different clubs. Since I wasn't turned down not once after submitting this particular mix to different promoters, I figured I'd share it with you all so you can hear the sounds that have been getting me booked all summer. Fresh new podcast on the way with tons of exclusives but enjoy this for now. Download/Stream/Tracklisting below.


01. Knife Party - EDM Death Machine 
02. Fedde Le Grand - Rockin' N' Rollin' (Original Mix)
03. Autodidakt Rotze - Goddamn (The Loops of Fury Remix)
04. R3hab & David Solano - Do It (Life In Color Anthem 2013) (Original Mix) 
05. Deorro - Yee (Original Mix) 
06. GTA - Ai Novinha (Moska Remix) 
07. Laidback Luke Vs. Firebeatz - Oh Yes Here We F_cking Go (Triarchy & Shawn Castro Remix)
08. Fajah Lourens - Sonidos 
09. Trinidad James - All Gold Everything (MAKJ Remix)
10. Tommy Trash - Tuna Truffle (Tommy Trash Coachella Snack) 
11. Pilo - Forte Inductance 
12. Wolfgang Gartner - Anaconda (Original Mix) 
13. Haddaway - What Is Love (Project 46 Remix) 
14. Deorro & Adrian Delgado - Let Me Love You (Original Mix) 
15. Oskar Brothers-Moska Remix
16. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights - Never Say Goodbye (Original Mix) 
17. Sub Focus feat. Alex Clare - Endorphins (Tommy Trash Remix) 
18. Tommy Trash - Monkey See Monkey Do (Tommy Trash Re-Edit) 
19. Knife Party - Lrad (Original Mix) 
20. La Fuente & Jamie Murray-Buzzing (Original Mix) 
21. Nero - Must Be The Feeling (28 South Central Remix) 
22. The Bloody Beetroots - Chronicles Of A Fallen Love (Tom Swoon Remix) 
23. Nash One and Mike Cervello - Drill (Original Mix) 
24. Maor Levi & Pierce Fulton - Wanna Be (Club Mix)


1 comment:

  1. The tracklist which has been listed in this blog is really cool and most of the track I have already listened. Thanks for sharing.