Friday, March 1, 2013

DJRokMuzik-EDM Radio (Tampa,FL) 02.28.13

Fresh podcast to close out the month with some dopeness. Recorded live from my personal studio in Tampa,FL. Enjoy! Stream/Download Links & Tracklisting Below:

Download Links: Zippyshare | Mediafire | PodOMatic | Mixcloud |Soundcloud 


01-Fedde Le Grand-So Much Love
02-Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries-Dont Look Back (Original Mix)
03-Savoy & Heather Bright-We Are The Sun (Laidback Luke Remix)
04-Chuckie-Who Is Ready To Jump (Original Mix)
05-W&W & Ummet Ozcan-The Code(Original Mix)
06-ISquare-Hey Sexy Lady (Laidback Luke Remix)
07-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike-Wakanda
08-2Symmetry-Lollipop (New Thomas Remix)
09-Bassjackers & Dyro-Grid (Original Mix)
10-Black Boots-Rebels In The Night (Radio Mix)
11-Michael Calfan vs John Dahlback ft Andy P-Let Your Mind Go (Original Mix)
12-Quintino & Ralvero-Jackpot (Original Mix)
13-Rune RK ft Adreas Moe-Power Of You & Me (Teacup) (Sebastien Drums Remix)
14-Benny Benassi ft Gary Go-Cinema (Laidback Luke Remix)
15-Black Boots-Flash Of Light (Radio Mix)
16-Bingo Players-L'Amour
17-Carnage & Borgore-Incredible (Original Mix)
18-Dannic-Clobber (Original Mix)
19-Gregor Salto-Azumba (Original Mix)
20-His Majesty Andre-Clubs (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment