Thursday, April 21, 2011

DJ Rok - Pre-Rolled 2 (The Very Best Of Wiz Khalifa)

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Provided by

Tracklisting and contact info below:

DJ Rok-Pre-Rolled 2 (The Very Best Of Wiz Khalifa)-2011 

01. Wiz Khalifa - Take Away
02. Wiz Khalifa - Huey Newton (Feat. Curren$y)
03. Wiz Khalifa - Bankroll (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
04. Wiz Khalifa - Low Riding (Freestyle)
05. Wiz Khalifa - Superstar
06. Wiz Khalifa - Hero (Freestyle)
07. Wiz Khalifa - Shawty Wanna Roll (Feat. Lavish)
08. Wiz Khalifa - S.D.L. (Feat. Curren$y)
09. Wiz Khalifa - Car Service (Feat. Curren$y)
10. Wiz Khalifa - Ink My Whole Body
11. Wiz Khalifa - I'm A Star (Feat. Johnny Juliano)
12. Wiz Khalifa - Like A Star
13. Wiz Khalifa - Good Dank
14. Wiz Khalifa - Flickin' Ashes
15. Wiz Khalifa - Star Power
16. Wiz Khalifa - Youngin On His Grind
17. Wiz Khalifa - Goodbye
18. Wiz Khalifa - Moola And The Guap (Feat. Lavish & LC)
19. Wiz Khalifa - Young, Wild, And Free (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

FYI-When burning these mixes on a cd, make sure you check to remove the 2-sec gap.

Dj Rok's Contact Info:

Cell: 813-446-6907/BBM Pin: 31458B82
Twitter: Follow Me @DjRoKMuZiK
Blog 2:
E-Mail 2:
AIM: djrokmuzik
DJ Fam:
Warrior Squad DJ/International HipHop DJ
Hustle Hard DJs/All Out All-Star DJs

***Mixtape hosting is now available including blog posts, promo, email blasts, and graphics for $150. Prices will go up soon! Act quick!

***Need any music mixed and mastered? $25 for every 2 tracks and if you do 4 tracks ill do a 5th for free. Act fast as prices will go up soon!

***For any bookings it's $200-250 local (Tampa Area) and $450 with travel and hotel included for out of town. All prices are negotiable, hit me up if your interested.

*For Promotional Use Only* Go Buy The Artist's Albums When They Drop!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment