Thursday, June 3, 2010

VA-DJ Rok-Summer Nitez-2010

Click Here To Download  {Back-Up Link}

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Provided by

Tracklisting and contact info after jump.....
VA-DJ Rok-Summer Nitez-2010

01-Kanye West-Power
02-Drake ft Jay-Z-Light Up
03-T.I. ft Keri Hilson-Got Your Back
04-Asher Roth-G.R.I.N.D.
05-Marky ft La Roux-Bulletproof
07-Usher ft Miguel-Pay Me
08-Gorilla Zoe-Get Off Of Me
09-Bun B ft Jeezy-Just Like That
10-The Roots ft John Legend-Doin' It Again
11-Slum Village ft Colin Munroe-Faster
12-S-Preme ft Amanda Diva & ESSO-Home
13-Jim Jones-Summer Where You Been
14-Smoke DZA-Sour Hour
15-Ras Kass ft Royce Da 59-Attitudes 2012
16-Black Milk-Don Cornelius
17-iLLAJ-I Swear
18-Theophilus London-Light Years
19-QuEST-Were Going Down
20-CoSS ft Reks-Now Til Infinity
21-Big Noyd-What We Rep
22-Young Chris-Summer Warm Up
24-S. Fresh ft Rick Ross-Venom (RMX)
25-G.U.N.S.-Throw Dat
26-S. Fresh ft Lloyd & Lola Monroe-Boss Chick

FYI-When burning these mixes on a cd, make sure you check to remove the 2-sec gap or the songs wont fit on one cd (most of the time).

Dj Rok's Contact Info:
Twitter: Follow Me @DjRoKMuZiK
Blog 2:
E-Mail 2:
AIM: djrokmuzik
DJ Fam:

*For Promotional Use Only* Go Buy The Artist's Albums When They Drop!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment