Saturday, March 27, 2010

VA-DJ Rok-Spring Break Jumpoff Part 3-2010

VA-DJ Rok-Spring Break JumpOff Part 3-2010 (Click here to download)

Tracklisting and contact info after the jump.........

VA-Dj Rok-Spring Break JumpOff Part 3-2010

01-Where Intro (Produced By Akili Clark)
02-The Lox-Slow Down Lox(Youre Killin Em)
03-Drake ft The Dream-Shut It Down
04-Usher ft T.I.-Guilty
05-Show Tufli-Beauty Queen
06-Charles Hamilton-She Speaks
07-Shawn Chrystopher-Im Over You
08-Cassidy ft Ne-Yo-You Got Me Open
09-Grafh ft Ryan Leslie-Spotlight
10-Snoop Dogg ft R Kelly-Move Them Ropes
11-Plies-She Got It Made
12-iLLAJ-Cherry Blossoms
13-Jamie Foxx ft Justin Timberlake & T.I.-Winner
15-Jim Jones ft Sen City-Younger
16-Shawn Chrystopher-Like A Kid Again
17-Nickelus F ft XV-Shine On
18-Eternia & MOSS ft Joell Ortiz-Its Funny
19-Donnis-Meet Me At The Solution
20-Fashawn ft Talib Kweli-Lifes A Bitch
21-Jim Jones ft Maino-Tryna Win
22-Young Buck-Whos Winning
23-Method Man Ghostface & Raekwon ft Solomon Childs & Streetlife-Smooth Sailing Remix
24-Sean Price ft Big Twinz-Thats What We Want
25-Asher Roth ft Brain Bangley-Calling Me
27-Noreaga-The Streets Got A New Face
28-JJ Brown ft Prince Po-It Rmx
29-Bad Seed ft Talib Kweli-Yankee Fitted
30-Cassidy-All The Haze Burnt Up

FYI-When burning these mixes on a cd, make sure you check to remove the 2-sec gap or the songs wont fit on one cd (most of the time).

Dj Rok's Contact Info:
Twitter: Follow Me @DjRoKMuZiK
AIM: djrokmuzik
DJ Fam:

MSE Ent's Contact Info:
Twitter: @MiZzSeXiiEve

*For Promotional Use Only* Go Buy The Artist's Albums When They Drop!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment